Drank

Tea Break

Tea Break

How do you drink your tea? I just bought some darjeeling tea and while it is delicious, I got curious about how everyone drinks their tea. Yes, I have the internet, but what I found was just not satisfying.

Also… are there snacks involved? I feel like a freshly made biscuit is missing.

It’s gloomy and rainy outside and I just want comfort.

And T.V.

One thought on “Tea Break

  1. I drink it straight, not sugar or milk. I think that dilutes the flavor. My exception, however, is milk tea, chai, or Thai Iced Tea, cause they are meant to be with milk, and the teas is so strong that you can still taste it. Om nom.

Leave a Reply

